logo
800.338.1136
quote
Contact

Thank you for your interest in A.M.A. Plastics Ltd.
Call us, email, fax us, write a letter, sent a text or submit a quote request.
We will do our best to get back to you as quickly as possible.

 

Contact Information

A.M.A. Plastics Ltd.

2011 Spinks Drive
Kingsville, ON  N9Y 2E5
Canada
Phone: 519-322-1397 or 800-338-1136
Fax: 519-322-1358
Email: ama@amaplas.com

Team

The A.M.A. team is eager to address any inquiries you may have.
If you would like to address your question or concern to a particular
department or team member, feel free to contact that person directly.
If you are unsure who to contact, please email ama@amaplas.com

General inquiries – ama@amaplas.com
Cornelia (Connie) S. Bradt – Managing Director, Sales & Administration – cbradt@amaplas.com
Janan Alles – Manager, Growing Containers, Soil & Equipment – jalles@amaplas.com

Shawn Mallen – Manager, Hydroponics & Manufacturing – smallen@amaplas.com
Kasi Coulter – Customer Service, Al's Flower Pouch & Online Sales - kcoulter@amaplas.com
Craig Willett - Customer Service & Sales Support, Ellepots, RootSmart™, Pre-Filled Containers - cwillett@amaplas.com
Terry Maiuri – Manager, Logistics & Properties – tmaiuri@amaplas.com
Anne Marie Klaas – Purchasing & Inventory Coordinator – aklaas@amaplas.com
Rene van Paassen - Production Supervisor - rvanpaassen@amaplas.com
Charlene Floreno 
Accounts Payable  – cfloreno@amaplas.com
Kim Rutgers - Accounts Receivable - krutgers@amaplas.com
Lisa Janzen – Advertising & Promotion – ljanzen@amaplas.com
Jim Snyder - USA Independent Agent for A.M.A. - snyderjim@windstream.net (440-319-7230)
Richard A. Bradt – Managing Director, Special Projects, Marketing & Corporate Secretary  rbradt@amaplas.com

Depending on the time of year and order volumes, our response time for quotes and inquiries varies between same day and a week. Special orders may take longer as we need to check with suppliers. We’re busiest between November and April.

We may need to contact you by email or phone to clarify information about your request.

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed Weekends & Canadian Holidays

Closed the week of Ontario Civic Holiday (1st Monday, August) for our Annual Summer Shutdown

Learn about our Recycling program by A.M.A.

A.M.A. maintains policies in compliance with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act. Should you have questions or concerns about our policies with respect to this act or other issues with us, please contact the appropriate A.M.A. Manager or Richard A. Bradt at 519-322-1397 or 800-338-1136 or rbradt@amaplas.com. We’ll contact you as quickly as we can to address the issue. A.M.A.’s AODA Plan.

photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo

Map


View AMA Plastics Ltd. in a larger map